Stamps With Style

US Postal Service Farmers Market Forever Stamps. Vintage style graphic design, signage and typography. Watermelons, sweet corn, cantaloupes, tomatoes.

I just had to take a moment to rave about these gorgeous US postal stamps! I LOVE vintage graphic design & typography and, while these stamps designs are brand new, they definitely get my heart beating. In my mind, I’m immediately transported into the middle of a bustling farmers market on a hot summer day – sipping ice-cold lemonade as I browse through vibrant displays of plump and juicy fruits and veggies spilling out of antique wooden packing crates. I’m thinking a weekend trip downtown to my local market is a definite must!

Leave a Reply

