Fresh Art

Watercolor fruit and vegetable farmers market sign paintings by Shalom Schultz Designs. Vintage style typography design. Watermelon, peaches, tomatoes. Country cottage style art.

Look what I just found in storage! I painted these for my very first craft show back in 2005…10 years later I’m not so sure about my decision to mount them on wooden planks with twine for hanging (probably why they didn’t sell). But now I’m really glad I still have them because I still love the ‘laid back’ artistic style (which I’m trying to get back to) and now that I have better equipment I can scan them into my computer and sell them as prints. I might just have to re-frame the originals and put them up in my kitchen.

Leave a Reply

