We All Have The Same 24 Hours

24 hours in a day motivational time management quote by Shalom Schultz Designs. Do what you love & follow your dream. Daily challenge for artists and entrepreneurs. Inspiration for small business, women & those who work from home.

This has been my daily challenge for this year. As a stay-at-home/work-at-home mom (who also holds down a part time job to help pay the bills) it is much harder than it sounds. But I’m learning that if I make it a priority (the dishes can wait for an hour while I sit down & sketch something) more often than not it actually happens. I’m making progress towards my big life goals and I’m happier for it.

Leave a Reply

