Kindness = Happiness

Martin Luther King Jr. quote about finding happiness in helping others. Inspirational, motivational & positive encouragement for daily life.

This pic from@quote.niche on Instagram really struck a chord with me today…one of those days when you feel like it’s taking all of your energy to keep your head above water, meanwhile the waves just keep coming…how do you keep up the positive, ‘can do’ attitude, you will need to survive the trials ahead? I don’t have all the answers (which is one of the reasons I like to collect quotes), but I do know from experience that whenever I’ve felt the most downhearted, the one thing that lifted me out of my funk faster than anything else was to do something kind for someone else. So, that’s what I’m going to do. And if you’re feeling a little blue, I encourage you to try it too. Let’s make the world a better place together.

Leave a Reply

