Cozy Cottage Christmas

image

The hard part is over, so now all that’s left to do is wait…and bake…and bake some more! I’ll most likely be spending quite a few evenings this week curled up on the couch with cookies, coffee & some holiday tunes while I enjoy the view…before it all gets torn to shreds. Ha ha. I’ve always admired the look of a potted tree, but could never find a container large enough for my artificial tree’s base. So, this year I decided to see how it looked if I put my presents in baskets and metal buckets around it. Love!!! Plus it’s super-easy to move them out of the way when little ones come to visit. 😉

Leave a Reply

